FPA Logo

2020 Virtual Conference

Home » 2020 Virtual Conference

Attend the World’s Largest Facial Pain Conference
Uniting Medical Experts and Our Community

Sponsored by:

The Valley Hospital

Valley's Guide to Treating Facial Pain

NSPC Brain & Spine Surgery

Event Schedule

* Speakers and times are subject to change.

Saturday, November 7

Welcome

11 am Eastern / 8 am Pacific
Virtual

Diagnosis: Neuropathic Facial Pain

11:15 am Eastern / 8:15 am Pacific
Virtual

Surgery: Microvascular Decompression

11:45 am Eastern / 8:45 am Pacific
Virtual

Non-Surgical Treatments

12:45 pm Eastern / 9:45 am Pacific
Virtual

Decision-Making: Finding the Best Treatment and Doctor for You

1:15 pm Eastern / 10:15 am Pacific
Virtual

FPA Programs and Services

2:00 pm Eastern / 11:00 am Pacific
Virtual

Pain Management

2:05 pm Eastern / 11:05 am Pacific
Virtual

Medical Marijuana and Acupuncture

2:45 pm Eastern / 11:45 am Pacific
Virtual

Mental Health and Coping

3:30 pm Eastern / 12:45 pm Pacific
Virtual

FPA Young Patients Committee

4:15 pm Eastern / 1:15 pm Pacific
Virtual

Closing Remarks

4:30 pm Eastern / 1:30 pm Pacific
Virtual

Meet the Speakers


Jeffrey Brown

MD, FACS, FAANS

Kenneth F. Casey

MD

Steven D. Chang

MD

Anne Ciemnecki

 

Allison Feldman

 

Jeffrey Fogel

MD

Megan Hamilton

 

Ally Kubik

 

Michael Lim

MD

Mark E. Linskey

MD

Ali Makki

MD

David Meyers

 

Donald Nixdorf

DDS, MS

Julie Pilitsis

MD, PhD

Leesa Scott-Morrow

MD

Raymond Sekula

MD, MBA

Gary Stanton

MD

Richard Zimmerman

MD

The National Conference is a must go event. Members of the volunteer TNA Support Network provide support and information that empowers patients to make informed decisions about their treatment of TN and related facial pain conditions.

Conference Attendee

MENU